WT&TT: Five Things: When You Break Your Story

Interesting blog post linked below.

I’ll be frank with you all: I’m not working on my story at the moment. I just haven’t got the time or mental energy to do it. After all, I’m focusing on 3rd Year Masters at uni full-time, plus a few other extra-curricular projects. I fit in a social life around it and around my casual job. It’s a wonder I’m able to keep blogging! (Scheduling helps a lot with that.)

I still like doing WT&TT though. So I’ll keep doing it, as much as possible.

Source: Five Things: When You Break Your Story

Leave a Reply

