Flash Fiction Friday – Courthouse Edition

I want more. Great story. Loved the way the characters were “drawn”, and the twist at the end.

Angela Cavanaugh

As I sit and type, I am on a computer in the courthouse, waiting to find out if I’m going to be called as a juror or not.  It’s pretty great that they provide computers, otherwise, I’d be bored out of my mind.

***

Aaron took his seat along side the defendant as the trial was called to order.  He straightened his tie and tried to ignore the fact that his client was one hundred percent guilty.  

View original post 934 more words

Leave a Reply

