What I want for Christmas

Amen. As a young person, I say, it is #ourfuture. We need to do better.

In my own opinion

Each year as Christmas approaches I start to feel restless and tired and I’m very much looking forward to the Christmas holidays.  I definitely need that break from a whole years work in order to recharge so that I can start all over again next year.  I know I’m not alone in this regard.

What does Christmas mean for you?  Are there things that you’re looking forward to, or is it a time to just reflect and remember your loved ones, and those that have passed away?

I just hope that there are no more catastrophic events in the world.  It is time to stop the madness and it is time to heal and to restore the balance.  The scales have tipped over to one side for far too long now.  We all need to work harder towards a greener planet, and to achieve a wider and greater Peace on Earth; if not for ourselves, but…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

